Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience on our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or alternative web browser. To find out how and why to update your browser, click here.

Winners 2016

Industry Innovation Award

WINNER: Lorega Solutions

Commercial Insurance Law Firm of the Year


Innovative Product Award

WINNER: Pool Re and NaCTSO

Commercial Insurance Recruiter of the Year

WINNER: Lawes Consulting Group

Pioneer Award

WINNER: Annette Andrews, Lloyd's of London

Insurance Software Award

WINNER: RSA Insurance Group & MSM Software Solved

Technology Award

WINNER: Total Objects and Xchanging

Communications Team of the Year


Digital/Cyber Risk Insurance Provider of the Year

WINNER: CFC Underwriting

Fleet Services Provider of the Year

WINNER: GreenRoad Technologies

Loss Adjuster of the Year

WINNER: Charles Taylor

Claims Team of the Year

WINNER: Markel International

Insurance Team of the Year

WINNER: The Standard Syndicate

Specialist Broker of the Year

WINNER: Morton Michel
HIGHLY COMMENDED: First Insurance Solutions

Commercial Broker of the Year

WINNER: Clark Thomson Insurance Brokers
HIGHLY COMMENDED: Morrison Insurance Solutions

Commercial Insurer of the Year


Overall Winner

WINNER: CFC Underwriting

Register your interest
Contact us